Believers Among Us

2004 Not Rated

In this original series each episode reveals how everyday people reach out to let our faith guide us through troubled times. Your entire family will receive great enjoyment from watching these episodes.

1. The Awakening

Follow the Swansons as circumstances force them to explore questions of life and devotion in troubled times.

2. The Last Letter

A young wife finds her faith tested as she awaits the return of her military husband and the birth of their child.

3. A Light Shines Through

The paths of a young homeless mother and a couple coping with the death of their infant cross setting the circumstances for them to renew and strengthen their faith.

4. A Life Reborn

Unexpected circumstances threaten a young singer’s dreams until an unexpected friendship opens her heart to the healing powers of faith and love.

Quote of the day

Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; perseverance, character; and character, hope.